Administration

Principal
Dr. John Alfone
jalfone@sasncct.org

Director of Admissions and Student Enrichment
Mrs. Marybeth Nisco
admissions@sasncct.org

Director of Advancement & Marketing
Mrs. Barbara Duffin
bduffin@sasncct.org

Executive Assistant
Mrs. Cathy Dougherty
cdougherty@sasncct.org

Administrative Assistant
Mrs. Carolyn Kirby
office@sasncct.org

Security Guard
Mr. Lance Brevard
lbrevard@sasncct.org

Bookkeeper
Mrs. Monica Lucke
mlucke@sasncct.org

School Nurse
Mrs. Kim Hogan
khogan@sasncct.org

Homeroom Teachers

Kindergarten
Mrs. Debbie Moran
dmoran@sasncct.org

Grade 1
Mr. Alan Mahony
amahony@sasncct.org

Grade 2
Mrs. Cecilia Rodriguez
crodriguez@sasncct.org

Grade 3
Mrs. Annmarie Winington
awinington@sasncct.org

Grade 4
Mrs. Meghan Latham
mlatham@sasncct.org

Grade 5
Mrs. Christine Salamone
csalamone@sasncct.org

Grade 6
Mrs. Deborah Phillips
dphillips@sasncct.org

Grade 7
Mr. Patrick Nielsen
pnielsen@sasncct.org

Grade 8
Mrs. Anne DeSousa
adesousa@sasncct.org

Upper School & Specials

Math: Grades 5-8
Mr. Richard Gibson
rgibson@sasncct.org

Social Studies: Grades 6-8
Mr. Angelo Tsingerliotis
atsingerliotis@sasncct.org

English: Grades 6-8
Mrs. Anne DeSousa
adesousa@sasncct.org

Science: Grades 5-8
Mrs. Deborah Phillips
dphillips@sasncct.org

Art
Mrs. Celeste Andrei
candrei@sasncct.org

Music
Mr. Alexander Patrie
apatrie@sasncct.org

Athletic Director / Physical Education
Mr. Patrick Nielsen
pnielsen@sasncct.org

Kindergarten Aide
Ms. Caroline DeVito
cdevito@sasncct.org